Info

Amministrazione della classe

Presidente
Giorgio Poggi (ITA 117)
presidente@classefinn.it
+39 340 7568094

Segretario
Marco Buglielli (ITA 2)
segretario@classefinn.it
+39 328 7593941

Gestione Comunicazione
Marco Buglielli (ITA 2)
comunicazione@classefinn.it
+39 328 7593941

Gestione certificati e numeri velici
Alberto Bellelli (ITA 77)
certificati@classefinn.it
+39 335 6122478

Mercatino annunci
Filippo Petella (ITA 1022)
mercatino@classefinn.it
+39 339 2929896

Gestione del sito
Filippo Petella (ITA 1022)
webmaster@classefinn.it
+39 339 2929896

Rappresentante Master
Gino Bucciarelli (ITA 67)
+39 339 1887490

Delegati di zona

II Zona 
Diego Maltese (ITA 10)
diegomaltese@email.it

X Zona
Bastiaan Brouwer (ITA 1052)
bastiaan@bastiaanbrouwer.com

XIII Zona
Mattia Gazzetta (ITA 983)
m.gazzetta@hotmail.com

XIV Zona
Marko Kolic (ITA 40)
markokolic86@gmail.com

Florian Demetz (ITA 8)
florian@demetzgmbh.it

XV Zona
Nicola Roncoroni (ITA 19)
ronco.n@tiscali.it