Info

Amministrazione della classe

Presidente
Marko Kolic (ITA 40)
presidente@classefinn.it
+39 348 9345151

Segretario
Andrea Lino (ITA 30)
segretario@classefinn.it
+39 393 4308826

Gestione Comunicazione
Andrea Lino (ITA 30)
comunicazione@classefinn.it
+39 393 4308826

Gestione certificati e numeri velici
Alberto Bellelli (ITA 77)
certificati@classefinn.it
+39 335 6122478

Mercatino annunci
Filippo Petella (ITA 1022)
mercatino@classefinn.it
+39 339 2929896

Gestione del sito
Filippo Petella (ITA 1022)
webmaster@classefinn.it
+39 339 2929896

Rappresentante Master
Gino Bucciarelli (ITA 67)
+39 339 1887490

Delegati di zona

II Zona 
Franco Dazzi (ITA 9)
349 7783077
dazzifranco@gmail.com

IV Zona
Alberto Romano (ITA 920)
340 5592408
lacasadelromano@gmail.com

X Zona
Roberto Strappati (ITA 115)
328 6759616
roberto.strappati@gmail.com

XIII Zona
Francesco Faggiani (ITA 4)
328 0133964
franzfinn@gmail.com

XIV Zona
Florian Demetz (ITA 8)
335 7189948
florian@demetzgmbh.it

XV Zona
Nicola Roncoroni (ITA 19)
335 6943860
ronco.n@tiscali.it

V Zona
Stefano Thermes (ITA 982)
392 3729934
sth@tiscali.it